Welcome to our Help Center 👋

Re-Syncing Option Explained

Written by Team Proveway
Updated 1 year ago

Got Wrong Tracking in PayPal? This Is Gold for you!
The re-sync option is only available in Date Range Based Sync, it enables you to synchronize new or corrected tracking information to your PayPal account for older order(s), even though you might have already synced tracking information in the past which might have been wrong. So, with this option turned "On" you can re-sync all the tracking information again.

Did this answer your question?